2019

Beth Goodrich (Chair)
American Craft CouncilĀ 
bgoodrich@craftcouncil.org

Meg Black (Vice-Chair)
Minneapolis Institute of Art Library
mblack@artsmia.org

Lizzy Tegeler (Secretary/Treasurer)
St. Catherine University
ejtegeler865@stkate.edu

2018

Ginny Moran (Chair)
Macalester College Library
vmoran@macalester.edu

Beth Goodrich (Vice Chair/Chair Elect)
American Craft Council Library
bgoodrich@craftcouncil.org

John Lyon (Secretary/Treasurer)
Walker Art Center
john.lyon@walkerart.org

2017

Ginny Moran (Chair)
Macalester College Library
vmoran@macalester.edu

Bailey Diers (Interim Vice-Chair)
Hennepin County Library
bailey.diers@gmail.com

John Lyon (Secretary/Treasurer)
Walker Art Center
john.lyon@walkerart.org